Driven by mission,
backed by expertise

We are motivated experts, with a real-world perspective and approach

We are always invested in making a dramatic impact.

  • Dr Tom MasonMore

    Dr Tom Mason


  • Dr Vidal BharathMore

    Dr Vidal Bharath


  • Paul BarnardMore

    Paul Barnard

    Engineering Director

  • Dr Paul BensonMore

    Dr Paul Benson

    Chief Scientist

  • Damian GrayMore

    Damian Gray


  • Professor Dan BrettMore

    Professor Dan Brett

    Director of Innovation

  • Josie BirchallMore

    Josie Birchall

    People Director

  • Dr Ahmed Ramadan

    Senior FEA Engineer

  • Aisling Elmer

    Customer Solutions Manager

  • Dr Alireza Sarmadian

    Fuel Cell System Engineer

  • Andrew Stenning

    Junior Fuel Cell Stack Engineer

  • Anisha Bharti

    Senior Programme Manager

  • Anoop Selvaraj

    System Simulation Engineer

  • Antonio Carrus

    Head of Quality

  • Dr Armin Arfaie

    Modelling & Simulation Engineer

  • Buzhou Wu

    Senior Model Based Software Engineer

  • Dr Carsten Pohlmann

    Business Development Director - Mobility

  • Dr Cedric Rouaud

    Fuel Cells System Director

  • Chris Samiotis

    Senior Test Engineer

  • Chris Powell

    Mechanical Design Engineer

  • Cristina De Bastos

    Build Technician

  • Dr Cuneyt Karakaya

    Senior Electrolysis Engineer

  • David Piper

    Sales Director

  • Dirk Van Schalkwyk

    Senior Electrical Engineer

  • Elaine Olding

    Facilities and Office Manager

  • Elle Farrington

    People Administrator

  • Eliska Krizova

    Fuel Cell Stack Engineer

  • Emily Young


  • Emre Tavkaya

    Senior Instrumentation Engineer

  • Dr Erik Engebretsen

    Chief Engineer - Fuel Cell Stacks

  • Ewan Bell

    Software Engineer

  • Dr Floria Antolini

    Head of IP

  • Hanuma Yashwanth

    Junior MEA Engineer

  • Dr Jacek Lapinski

    Corrosion Lead

  • James Dale-Heaps

    Junior Fuel Cell Stack Engineer

  • James Mee

    Head of Test

  • Jamie Lang

    Product Engineer

  • Lauren Wood

    Finance Assistant

  • Liam Kelly

    CNC Machinist

  • Luke Blyth

    Design and Manufacturing Engineer

  • Marinely Perez

    MEA Technician

  • Mark Steggell

    Senior Mechanical Design Engineer

  • Marnie Lake-Carroll

    Senior Marketing and Communications Manager

  • Masataka Yamakawa

    Business Development Director - Japan

  • Matthew Bidgway

    Testing Engineer

  • Mattia Samiolo

    Modelling & Simulation Engineer

  • Michael Herridge

    Fuel Cell Stack Technician

  • Michael Edenborough

    Head of Design

  • Mike McMahon

    CAM Engineer

  • Mudassir Ahmed

    Electronics Engineer

  • Nikolas Frangoulis

    MEA Intern

  • Paul Beeden

    Head of Production

  • Pinder Saini

    Principal Electronics Engineer

  • Rambabu Gutru

    Electrochemical Engineer

  • Rashid Butt

    Fuel Cell Systems Engineer

  • Rebecca Stairs

    Assistant Management Accountant

  • Dr Robin Pierce

    Passivation Chemist

  • Shan Mehmood

    IT Helpdesk Support

  • Simon Armour

    Principal Scientist

  • Dr Simon Jones

    Science Director

  • Dr Sofia Korniliou

    Instrumentation Engineer

  • Steve Law

    Director of PCB Manufacturing

  • Thomas Christie

    Product Engineer

  • Tom Mann

    Test Technician

  • Tom Mayes

    Senior Test Engineer

  • Wiktoria Pikor

    Materials Test Engineer

  • Dr Will Nock

    Head of Projects

  • Will Treharne

    Head of Software

  • William Knight

    Business Development Manager


Our team are the driving force behind our work. We’re always looking for new people with passion, who offer something different, and who are dedicated to our mission. See if Bramble’s the place for you.


Let’s talk about your next project

Whether you want to test, innovate, or scale your sustainable solutions, Bramble’s proven technology and expertise can accelerate your vision.